What's On Blog

Festive Opening Times 200 x 50 cm 125 x 37 5 cm A3 59 4 x 84 1 cm 84 1 x 59 4 cm 864 x 432 px 820 x 312 px 1500 x 500 px 2400 x 800 px 800 x 1200 px

Meet Santa For Free At Affinity

Get ready for a season of joy and wonder as Santa returns to Affinity Staffordshire for an unforgettable Christmas experience!

Join us every weekend (and every day in the week before Christmas) between November 18 and Christmas Eve to meet Santa and his elves in the Grotto and receive a sweet treat if you’ve made it on the nice list. Not only that, the festive magic continues during late-night shopping on November 30, December 7, and December 14 (4 pm-7 pm) for Story Time with Santa, where each child will receive a copy of the festive tale* told during this magical session (*subject to availability). The best part? It's all for free, as our way of spreading holiday cheer and making sure no one misses out on the festivities.

Please note that we will close the queues during each session to allow Santa and his helpers to have a small break for lunch, the timing of this will vary and depend on how busy it is each day. We may also close the queue earlier than the stated finishing time to allow everyone waiting a chance to see him. We advise to arrive as early as possible, thank you for your understanding. List of dates and times to see Santa below:

Visit Santa in his grotto for free and receive a sweet treat on the dates below

Saturday 18th November 10.30am-5pm

Sunday 19th November 10.30am-4pm

Saturday 25th November 10.30am-5pm

Sunday 26th November 10.30am-4pm

Saturday 2nd December 10.30am-5pm

Sunday 3rd December 10.30am-4pm

Saturday 9th December 10.30am -5pm

Sunday 10th December 10.30am-4pm

Saturday 16th December 10.30am-5pm

Sunday 17th December 10.30am-4pm

Monday 18th December 10.30am-5pm

Tuesday 19th December 10.30am-5pm

Wednesday 20th December 10.30am-5pm

Thursday 21st December 10.30am-5pm

Friday 22nd December 10.30am-5pm

Saturday 23rd December 10.30am-5pm

Sunday 24th December 10.30am-2pm

Visit Santa for free story time and receive a special book to take home on the dates below

Thursday 30th November 4pm-7pm

Thursday 7th December 4pm-7pm

Thursday 14th December 4pm-7pm

The excitement doesn't end there! Your visit to Affinity Staffordshire could make this Christmas unforgettable with a chance to win a PS5, the must-have gift of the season! To enter simply take a picture in our festive sleigh located in the atrium, share it on your preferred social media platform, and tag @affinitystaffs with #AffinityXmas. More details of this competition will be announced soon.

Category