Opening times: 11.00AM - 5.00PM

What's On Blog

Merry Christmas from Affinity Staffordshire

Christmas Opening Times

Psst! Christmas is just around the corner. Don't forget to check our opening times.

  • Friday 17th December: *10am - 8pm
  • Saturday 18th December: *10am - 6pm
  • Sunday 19th December: 11am - 5pm
  • Monday 20th December: *10am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 21st December: *10am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December: *10am - 8pm
  • Thursday 23rd December: *10am - 8pm
  • Christmas Eve: 9am - 4pm
  • Christmas Day: CLOSED
  • Boxing Day: CLOSED
  • Monday 27th December (Bank Holiday): *10am - 5pm
  • Tuesday 28th December (Bank Holiday): *10am - 5pm
  • Wednesday 29th December: *10am - 6pm
  • Thursday 30th December: *10am - 6pm
  • New Year's Eve: 9am - 4pm
  • New Year's Day: *11am - 4pm
  • Sunday 2nd January: 10am - 4pm
  • Monday 3rd January (Bank Holiday): *10am - 5pm
  • *Please note, some stores open an hour before the stated times.